July 3, 2022
India vs New Zealand

3RD ODI Match, India tour of New Zealand 2020: India vs New Zealand, Full Prediction & Tips

3RD ODI Match, India tour of New Zealand 2020: India vs New Zealand, Full Prediction & Tips, Stumps Cricket Prediction +917055043932

India tour of New Zealand 2020:


India vs New Zealand




CONTACT ME ON WHATSAPP (+917055043932)










2. New Zealand


Jan 24, Fri

New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
12:20 PM
06:50 AMGMT / 07:50 PM LOCAL

Jan 26, Sun

New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
12:20 PM
06:50 AMGMT / 07:50 PM LOCAL

Jan 29, Wed

New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park, Hamilton
12:30 PM
07:00 AMGMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Jan 31, Fri

New Zealand vs India, 4th T20I
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
12:30 PM
07:00 AMGMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Feb 02, Sun

New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
12:30 PM
07:00 AMGMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL

Feb 05, Wed

New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
7:30 AM
02:00 AMGMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Feb 08, Sat

New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Eden Park, Auckland
7:30 AM
02:00 AMGMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Feb 11, Tue

New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
7:30 AM
02:00 AMGMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Feb 14, Fri – Feb 16, Sun

New Zealand XI vs India, 3-day Practice Match
Seddon Park, Hamilton
3:30 AM (Feb 14)
10:00 PMGMT (Feb 13) / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Feb 21, Fri – Feb 25, Tue

New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
4:00 AM (Feb 21)
10:30 PMGMT (Feb 20) / 11:30 AM LOCAL

Feb 29, Sat – Mar 04, Wed

New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
4:00 AM (Feb 29)
10:30 PMGMT (Feb 28) / 11:30 AM LOCAL

1. Hobart Hurricanes Squad
Australian Players: Batter George Bailey, all-rounder James Faulkner, batter Caleb Jewel, batter Ben McDermott, pacer Riley Meredith, all-rounder Tom Rogers, all-rounder D’Arcy Short, bowler Aaron Summers, wicket-keeper batsman Matthew Wade, medium-pacer Scott Boland.Overseas players: 18-year old spinner Qais Ahmad (AFG), batsman David Miller (SA) (David Miller comes as a replacement for England’s Jofra Archer who will not be available due England team’s international commitments)2. Melbourne Renegades Squad
Australian Players: leg-spinner Cameron Boyce, all-rounder Dan Christian, batsman Tom Cooper, 19-year old medium pacer Zak Evans, batsman Aaron Finch, 17-year old all-rounder Jake Fraser-McGurk, wicket-keeper batsman Sam Harper, batsman Marcus Harris, batsman Mackenzie Harvey, slow left-arm orthodox bowler Jon Holland, left-handed batsman Shaun Marsh, pacer Joe Mennie, pacer Kane Richardson, bowling all-rounder Will Sutherland, batsman Beau Webster, all-rounder Jack Wildermuth.Overseas players: English left-arm pacer Harry Gurney (ENG), all-rounder Mohammad Nabi (AFG)3. Sydney Sixers Squad
Australian Players: All-rounder Sean Abbott, batsman Justin Avendano, all-rounder Ben Dwarshuis, batsman Jack Edwards, bowler Mickey Edwards, all-rounder Daniel Fallins, all-rounder Moises Henriques, batter Daniel Hughes, wicket-keeper batsman Peter Nevill, bowler Stephen O’Keefe, batsman Josh Philippe, bowler Lloyd Pope, batsman Jordan Silk, bowler Henry Thornton, medium-pacer Jackson Bird, off-spinner Nathan Lyon, batsman Steve SmithOverseas Players: Bowler Tom Curran (ENG) and English batsman James Vince (ENG)4. Melbourne Stars Squad
Australian Players: All-rounder Hilton Cartwright, bowler Jackson Coleman, all-rounder Nathan Coulter-Nile, wicket-keeper batsman Ben Dunk, wicket-keeper batsman Peter Handscomb, bowling all-rounder Clint Hinchliffe, batsman Nic Maddinson, all-rounder Glenn Maxwell, all-rounder Jonathan Merlo, bowler Lance Morris, all-rounder Marcus Stoinis, bowler Daniel Worrall, leg-spinner Adam ZampaOverseas Players: Pacer Pat Brown (ENG), lethal fast bowler Dale Steyn (SA)5. Brisbane Heat Squad
Australian Players: batsman Max Bryant, batsman Joe Burns, bowler Ben Cutting, left-handed batsman Sam Heazlett, batsman Marnus Labuschagne, bowler Josh Lalor, batsman Chris Lynn, bowler James Pattinson, wicket-keeper batsman James Peirson, bowler Jack Prestwidge, batsman Matt Renshaw, bowler Mark Steketee, leg-spinner Mitch Swepson, pacer Ben LaughlinOverseas Players: spinner Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afg), spinner Zahir Khan (Afg), Star batsman Ab de Villiers (SA), wicket-keeper batsman Tom Banton (ENG)6. Sydney Thunder Squad
Australian Players: All-rounder Pat Cummins, batsman & captain Callum Ferguson, bowler Chris Green, left-handed batsman Usman Khawaja, wicket-keeper batsman Jay Lenton, all-rounder Arjun Nair, bowler Daniel Sams, bowler Gurinder Sandhu, batsman Jason Sangha, medium-pacer Chris Tremain, leg-spinner Jonathan Cook, batsman Alex Ross, wicket-keeper batsman Matthew Gilkes, 17-year old leg-spinner Tanveer SanghaOverseas players: wicket-keeper batsman Jos Butler(ENG), all-rounder Chris Morris(SA), batsman Alex Hales (ENG)7. Adelaide Strikers Squad
Australian Players: Bowler Wes Agar, wicket-keeper batsman Alex Carey, batsman Travis Head,  batsman Jake Lehmann, all-rounder Michael Neser, bowler Liam O’Connor, batsman Matt Short, bowler Peter Siddle, bowler Billy Stanlake, all-rounder Cameron Valente, batsman Jake Weatherald, batsman Jonathan Wells, batsman Cameron White, bowler Nick Winter, pacer Harry Conway, wicket-keeper left-hand batsman Harry NeilsenOverseas players: Wicket-keeper batsman Phil Salt(ENG), all-rounder Rashid Khan (AFG)8. Perth Scorchers Squad
Australian Players: Bowler Ashton Agar, bowler Fawad Ahmed, batsman Cameron Bancroft, bowler Jason Behrendorff, bowler Cameron Green, all-rounder Aaron Hardie, batsman Nick Hobson, wicket-keeper batsman Josh Inglis, bowler Matthew Kelly, all-rounder Mitchell Marsh (c), bowler Joel Paris, bowler Jhye Richardson, all-rounder Ashton Turner, bowler Andrew Tye, wicket-keeper batsman Sam Whiteman

Overseas players: All-rounder Chris Jordan (ENG), batsman Liam Livingston (ENG)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *