May 29, 2022
T10 League 2019

T10 League 2019: All you need to know about the tournament

The upcoming edition of the tournament begins on 15th November at the iconic Sharjah.






One of the tournaments which received a lot of flack, yet managed to bring in a decent crowd because of the star-studded line ups it could rope in, the T10 League is back again to entertain. It is getting bigger and better, with better international players coming up. It could not be what the purists are looking for, but the contest never fails to entertain.

The tournament which began with 6 teams, broadened its horizons and turned into an 8-team affair. Kerala Kings won the first edition of the tournament, defeating Punjabi legends by a comfortable margin and the Pakhtoons surrendered to the Northern Warriors in the second edition’s final. The tournament has been unpredictable thus far and could perhaps continue walking on that path.

Some big names like Eoin Morgan, Shahid Afridi, Rashid Khan, Hashim Amla, Dwayne Bravo, and Hashim Amla will be adding more value to the tournament. With 8 teams and 29 games to play in a span of nine days, there will be a lot of stuff happening around the Sharjah stadium and will keep the audience engaged.


Deccan Gladiators

Shane Watson (Icon Player, Captain), Ben Cutting, Anton Devcich, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Zahir Khan, Sheldon Cottrell, Migael Pretorius, Dan Lawrence, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Mason Crane, Imtiaz Ahed, Zahoor Khan, Asif Khan, Shareef Asadullah

Northern Warriors

Darren Sammy (Icon Player, Captain), Andre Russell, Wahab Riaz, Chris Green, Sam Billings, Pravin Tambe, Lendl Simmons, Rayad Emrit, Sikandar Raza, Ansh Tandon, Amir Hayat, Nicholas Pooran, Nuwan Pradeep, Mark Dayal, George Munsey, Amir Hayat

Maratha Arabians

Chris Lynn (Icon Player), Dwayne Bravo (Captain), Lashit malinga, Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Irfan, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Wanindu Hasaranga, Yuvraj Singh, Mitchell McCleneghan, Mohammad Qasim, Shiraz Ahmed, Nazir Aziz


Shahid Afridi (Icon Player, Captain), Luke Ronchi, Chris Jordan, Tom Banton, Phil Salt, Imran Nazir, Laurie Evans, Samit Patel, Jordan Clark, Phil Salt, Maaz Khan, Majid Ali, Dilbar Hussain, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza

Team Abu Dhabi

Moeen Ali (Icon Player), Mohammad Amir, Harry Gurney, Luke Wright, Corey Anderson, Lewis Gregory, Ben Laughlin, Niroshan Dickwella, Richard Gleeson, Rohan Mustafa, Rameez Shahzad, Paras Khadka, Alex Davies, Hayden Walsh

Bangla Tigers

Thisara Perera (Icon Player), Imrul Kayes, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Ariful Haque, Yasir Ali, Robert Frylinck, Colin de Grandhomme, Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Qais Ahmad, James Faulkner, Chirag Suri

Karnataka Tuskers

Hashim Amla (Icon Player), Sandeep Lamichhane, Pat Brown, Evin Lewis, Kesrick Williams, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Shapoor Zadran, Ahmed Raza, Upul Tharanga, Asif Mumtaz, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Nathan Rimmington, Asad Pathan

Delhi Bulls

Eoin Morgan (Icon Player, Captain), Mohammad Nabi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Sherfane Rutherford, Zaheer Khan, Dushmanta Chameera, Angelo Mathews, Tobias Visee, Mohammad Usman, Waheed Ahmed


November 15th, Friday

1. Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors, 6 pm IST

2. Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls, 8.15 pm IST

3. Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi, 10.30 pm IST

November 16th, Saturday

4. Bangla Tigers vs Karnataka Tuskers, 5 pm IST

5. Delhi Bulls vs Karnataka Tuskers. 7.15 pm IST

6. Northern Warriors vs Qalandars. 9.30 pm IST

November 17th, Sunday

7. Karnataka Tuskers vs Delhi Bulls, 5 pm IST

8. Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers, 7.15 pm IST

9. Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi, 9.30 pm IST

November 18th, Monday

10. Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers, 5 pm IST

11. Qalandar vs Maratha Arabians, 7.15 pm IST

12. Deccan Gladiators vs Karnataka Tuskers, 10.30 pm IST

November 19th, Tuesday

13. A1 vs B2, 5 pm IST

14. A3 vs B4, 7.15 pm IST

15. A2 vs B3, 10.30 pm IST

November 20th, Wednesday

16. A4 vs B1, 5 pm IST

17. A2 vs B4, 7.15 pm IST

18. A1 vs B3, 10.30 pm IST

November 21st, Thursday

19. A3 vs B1, 5 pm IST

20. A4 vs B2, 7.15 pm IST

21. A1 vs B4, 10.30 pm IST

November 22nd, Friday

22. A3 vs B2, 5 pm IST

23. A2 vs B1, 7.15 pm IST

24. A1 vs  B3, 10.30 pm IST


November 23rd, Saturday

25. Qualifier 1, 5 pm IST

26. Eliminator, 7.15 pm IST

27. Qualifier 2, 10.30 pm IST

November 24th, Sunday

28. 3rd Place match, 7.15 pm IST

29. Final, 9.30 pm IST

T10 League 2019

T10 League 2019

T10 League 2019